4 comments on “remove drm from iTunes music store mp3’s

  1. And my choice is Soundtaxi (http://www.soundtaxi.info/)
    I’ve been converting 1000-1200 iTunes mp4’s to unprotected mp3’s quickly and easily (just drag’n’drop my entire MY MUSIC folder from Windows Explorer to SoundTaxi window)

    Sure one has a right to make a copy for personal use!!!

  2. I just got my 2000t and all of my songs are skipping in iTunes, and I cant figure out why. If someone could help me out and tell me how to fix this I would really appreciate it because its driving me crazy. Thanks for the replys.

  3. I’ve been using MediaMonkey. I liked it enough to give them some money for essential features like smart playlists.

    @ Nikolas
    Do the same tracks skip in another player? Is your HDD paging continuously?

Leave a Reply

