3 comments on “paradine downtempo – demo mix

  1. Hey Lonny.

    Sure I DJ. I haven’t been playing out at parties here in Vancouver but we put on a few in New Zealand. These mixes here are really me just keeping my hand in at mixing. Maybe I’ll play some sets this year. I’m enjoying just dancing at the moment.

    I make them available online for people to enjoy. It’s as simple as that. Please do :)

    I have been mixing using a Torq Exponent and Torq software and a WinXP mobile desktop (big ass laptop).

    Check out this post for more details on the setup:
    https://paradineshift.wordpress.com/2007/09/08/review-torq-xponent-dj-system-on-clevo-d990k-mobile-desktop/

    Paradine

Leave a Reply

